Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

WHQS
 Wynter Haven Quilt Studio

Find US   |    View Cart/Check Out
Husqvarna Viking
Certified Dealer

Open Sew



Open Sew is an open day for you to come in to use the newly expanded classroom space to work on your projects without instruction. The classroom fee is $10.00 per person, which is refundable with any purchase that day of $10.00 and up. The classroom is open for use from 10 AM to 4:30 PM. Please call ahead to sign up for your space to be reserved.

Open Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
10.00 fee is refundable with your purchase the day of Open Sew.
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 10:00 am

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 10:00 am